My support system👭

To that one human who has always been there.

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have still been the weird geek girl who sits in the background somewhere, unnoticed. You quite literally adopted me that day, back in 4th grade.. 😂 I owe you my personality..

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have still been an insecure under confident person after my first heartbreak.. It was you who taught me about self esteem and self love.

Because if it wasn’t for you I would have still been that over competitve, stupid kid, it was you who taught me how competition was just about being a part of the race and not winning it.

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have never made a real friend because it was you who taught me how friendship is about accepting the person as he/she is without trying to fix them.

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have given up on my dreams far before, and was you who made me believe on myself more than anyone could.

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have turned into dysfunctional adult, but it’s you who still give me hopes, as to why we are right in what we are doing.

Because if it wasn’t for you.. I would have turned into a mean, materialistic human..but seeing you every time I believe a little more in humanity and goodness and it is just because of you and only you that I am still surviving and learning each day from you.

So from the bottom of my heart thank you dear best friend(Eiti Upadhyay) for always being there and never complaining about it.

With love
Your best friend ❤
Happy birthday 🎂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

